Image and video hosting by TinyPic

nike track spikes

in Bündnissanfragen 17.04.2020 05:00
von ElliotRalph • 3 Beiträge

Andre Agassi: Nike, Tinker, the entire nike track spikes cast of characters that we needed to pull this off, wanted as much input from me as possible. I obliged, because I enjoyed it. And I enjoyed watching the behind the scenes of them being created. So for me it was a lot of input, and they had a lot of patience with my process because I'm not a designer, I never felt like I was going to be a designer, I never felt like I could design the shoe but I felt like if we talked about it long enough, we would get to the right place.

AA: Well, the design process tended to work backwards from the shoe. We did it through apparel, as well. The shoe was really the anchor to all of it, and rightfully so, because it's what connects you to the court. So we always prioritized the sneaker, and then we worked backwards from that. Once we had the design we were nike lunarepic interested in, we worked through the colorways, and as we got up the body (the apparel), it seemed like we got more extreme at times.

It looks like Nike has officially re-joined with one of their most celebrated athletes of old in Andre Agassi . The partnership between them and the wild-haired tennis star nike roshe run mens will focus on "a shared passion for tennis, along with a commitment to help kids become more active and realize their full potential through sports." And while that initial bit of info seems to exclude a revival of the classic Andre Agassi branded Nike footwear, we can certainly dream that Nike has something in the works. Tell us in the comments which sneaker you'd most like to see make a comeback and stay tuned for more news on the renewed Andre Agassi/Nike partnership.